mobile Navigation

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale Sozialdienst Projekte

Tel. 0761 - 88 18 66
Fax 0761 - 88 18 685
info@fqb-freiburg.de

Geschäftsführung
Christiane Blümle

Tel. 0761 - 88 18 66
Fax 0761 - 88 18 680
info@fqb-freiburg.de
 
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Marketing
Tobias Freese
Tel. 0761 - 88 18 687
Fax 0761 - 88 18 685
tobias.freese@fqb-freiburg.de
 
Ausbildung                            Freiburger Qualifizierungsweg            KombiPlus U25                        U25Plus                                      Einstieg
Carmen-Petra Schätzle
Tel. 0761 - 88 18 678
carmen.schaetzle@fqb-freiburg.de

Arbeitsgelegenheiten                      PARI
Gabriel Kern
Tel. 0761 - 88 18 678    gabriel.kern@fqb-freiburg.de

Crêpe
Caterina Seiler
Tel. 0761 - 88 18 689 
caterina.seiler@fqb-freiburg.de

ESF-Projekt BIWAQ
Sven Marchfeld
Tel. 0761 - 88 18 673
sven.marchfeld@fqb-freiburg.de

Internetcafé
Barbara Ibo
Tel. 0761 - 36 308 266
 
TOGA                                                  RiA I + II                                        PINK+                                          Johanna Kern                                      Tel. 0761 - 88 18 689         johanna.kern@fqb-freiburg.de
 
Leitung Zweckbetriebe
Lucas Hahn
Tel. 0761 - 89 82 20-70
 
Crêpe
Museumsaufsicht
Kathrin Steuer
Tel. 0151 / 544 31 943
kathrin.steuer@fqb-freiburg.de
 
Holzhof
Allgemeine Dienstleistungen
Quartierservice
Thilo Köpfer
Tel. 0761 - 89 82 20-40
thilo.koepfer@fqb-freiburg.de
 
Renovierung
Graffitientfernung
Armin Huber
Tel. 0151 / 544 31 945
armin.huber@fqb-freiburg.de

Möbelladen
Sigrid Blum

Tel. 0761 - 40 61 41
Fax 0761 - 60 06 31 5
moebelladen@fqb-freiburg.de

Naturkita Mundenhof
Christine Flamm
naturkita@fqb-freiburg.de

Stadtgärtnerei
Tel. 0761 – 89 82 20-11
Fax 0761 - 88 18 685
info@stadtgaertnerei-freiburg.de

Stromspar-Check
Nadine Langhammer

Tel. 0761 - 88186-88
stromspar-check@fqb-freiburg.de